AmandaPENTON

web, print, textile – media to get your word across

July 13, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — AmandaEve @ 9:11 am

I’m a closet anarchist waiting to come out, but the harsh anti-reality of society maybe dulling my urge to fight the system.
I’m saddened by that, and it makes my depressed, knowing that I’m being assimilated into the system like an ‘ensign Bob’ from star trek; and the depression makes me lost my drive and give up and the more I give up the more depressed I get.
So I guess this is what maturity is all about. Giving up, knowing you canýt do shit about the system. Maturity sucks.

 

Leave a Reply

