AmandaPENTON

web, print, textile – media to get your word across

July 28, 2004

Filed under: Uncategorized — AmandaEve @ 9:18 am

I just got back from the denist. and boy are my arms tried.

Funny story: I was wearing a skirt and it’s made of a slippery material, and anyway, while liying on the denist chari thingy the skirt slipped down, and the whole time he was in my mouth, my skirt was almost down around my hips, showing some very unattractive-day- before-laundry-day undies.
And I didn’t notice until I got up to thank him, how embassing. But he didn’t even mention it, propobly to help save my diginity. He was the best denist ever. Thanks, Dr. Furlong … thanks.

 

Leave a Reply

