AmandaPENTON

web, print, textile – media to get your word across

March 11, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — AmandaEve @ 10:28 am

The Star Wars trailer was AWESOME! So very awesome. Man, it was awesome. I couldn’t put myself through the OC to watch it, I waited until the Internet Pirates uploaded their goods. Man it was so awesome. I can’t wait to see it in the theatre. I can’t bring myself to see Robots … it is packaged with it, but I think I’ll wait for something else … Robots is a little … I don’t know … I just don’t think I’d like it.

Anyway, Hurray Star Wars III Trailer … Hurray for the Dark side!

 

Leave a Reply

