AmandaPENTON

web, print, textile – media to get your word across

May 8, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — AmandaEve @ 6:05 pm

it’s mother’s day … mom asked me what I got for mother’s day … I said “Did I miss something? Don’t you have to be a mother to get something for mother’s day?” but she said just because I’m a woman I should get flowers at least.

I like getting flowers. I never did I hated it once … “What a waste.” I would say, I’ve changed. Man have I changed. I used to be so critial and bitchy … I’m still bitchy I guess. But I’m a little girl-ified now. I wear pink and like flowers and I say an episode of Desprete Housewives and likes it. What does that mean you think? nothing? Propoly. I think too much.

Yeah, I’m done with thinking, I’m not going to think anymore … I’m just going to flow through life and wake up around forty and drink myself into forgetfulness, so I won’t remember what could have been.

 

Leave a Reply

