AmandaPENTON

web, print, textile – media to get your word across

May 20, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — AmandaEve @ 10:07 am

So I saw epi III. It was awesome. Some bad things happened earlier that day, so I couldn’t really get as pumped as I wanted too. But I enjoied it a lot. I should be pissed off about what they did with Atoo Detoo – he can do all sorts of different things now, that he didn’t do in the first ones or the later ones …. but … the way I see it; to explain epi 1-2, Anaikin only made the modifactions to this one snice this movie … and to explain the orgainal triology … he is old, and those modifcations haven’t been repaired in a while.

Sounds good to me.

Everything else was awesome … I’m seeing it again tonight .. I’m sure I’ll have something else to rant about.

 

Leave a Reply

