AmandaPENTON

web, print, textile – media to get your word across

June 14, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — AmandaEve @ 8:34 pm

Man oh man … we went to Dairy Queen the other day and steve in his infinte wisdom asked can we mix it (meaning have 2 flavours in one blizzard). And they said yes … yes … can you imagine. It was unholy, it was insane … I had Stawberry CheeseQuake mixed with Browie batter … BROWNIE BATTER! Oh my god. it was the best thing snice Strawberry the Shortcake McFlurry introduction, and that was something.
I was so sick after a ate that though, the Blizzard I mean, not the McFlurry. I think I’ll only have a medium next time, the large might have been a bit too much.

 

Leave a Reply

