AmandaPENTON

web, print, textile – media to get your word across

July 22, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — AmandaEve @ 12:07 am

So I went to this Client Meeting today, and she told me what she wanted done for this project, and the really tight schdeule, and then I got nervous. She told me that they tried to get 2 other people to do this one project and each time they failed (not so much failed, as just didn’t cut it), and I don’t have a lot of faith in my abilities most times, so I’m thinking “Shit … something else for me to fuck up.”

Anyway, I got home, did up some screenshots. Sent them off … with sweaty palms I might add. And she like them; I was so glad. So she sent them to the head guy, so he can have a gander at them.

So hopefully, he’ll like them, or at least have something good to say about them.

I’m sooo nervous. I really don’t want to fuck this up. I almost feel like I felt at MC. Like I’ve failed or something, like I’m not good enough. But I haven’t even started yet. I’m so hard on myself sometimes. Anyway, hopefully, everything well work out.

 

Leave a Reply

