AmandaPENTON

web, print, textile – media to get your word across

September 4, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — AmandaEve @ 7:48 pm

I had a most awesome day today. I awoke to a lovely sunny 10:35am. I had breakfast, went to the gym, felt fat, picked up my pottery from the Paint n’ Clay place I wrote about (scratch loved it by the way 🙂 ). And then I came home cleaned the apartment, checked Walmart for the inlusive usb 1.0 card reader, went for a coffee with Manju, burned a Kyuss cd for Manju’s son Chris, Burned a Ben harper cd for Manju, made a yummy supper for steve and me, but steve is out, so I saved me leftovers. now I’m drinking wine, and waiting for Stargate to load.
What a great day.

 

Leave a Reply

