AmandaPENTON

web, print, textile – media to get your word across

September 15, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — AmandaEve @ 6:12 pm

I’ve been really sick this past week or so. I haven’t been up too much bloggy – or much else. I have a flu or a cold … whatever. I got myself some orange juice so that might help.
We have a pot luck at work tomorrow. I’m going to make chessy potateos … mmmmmm … mmmmm … good. I hope I don’t screw it up. Manju is making curried chicken … I haven’t had curry before, I think I’m going to like it.

The new ‘Survivor’ show starts tonight. I haven’t seen the other shows, but I might watch this one, cause they’re suppose to be living the Mayan lifestyle and stuff; I’m into the Mayans … and the Inca and the Aztecs … I guess I’m into South America. After reading Von Daniken books who can blaim me :).

I’m going to drink some orange juice and play some Sims ….

 

Leave a Reply

