AmandaPENTON

web, print, textile – media to get your word across

September 28, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — AmandaEve @ 11:18 am

Man oh man … what a weekend. The pj shows were AWESOME! It was maddness … all out madness. We met soooo many great people. We’re going to try to stay in touch by you know how that always goes … with me anyway … I’m the worst ‘stay-in-touch’er’ ever. Really. I’m bad at it.

I’m going to get some pics up asap, but work is getting a little crazy, so I’m going to get that out of the way first.

and my voice still hasn’t returned.

 

Leave a Reply

