AmandaPENTON

web, print, textile – media to get your word across

October 21, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — AmandaEve @ 2:01 pm

Kitty is doing really well after the surgery. I thought she’d be out for the count for a few days, but she’s back to normal. The vet says we should try to stop her from jumping around and stuff … but that’s impossible.

My friend Manju is having a birthday party this evening it’s going to be fun, there’s going to be lots of people around. Around 12 or so everyone is going downtown … I don’t know if I can afford it. I can’t really afford anything, but I think I’m going to get enough to get a half sack of beer and drink it at the party, but when they leave to go downtown, I think I’ll just go home.

Manda – the party pooper.

 

Leave a Reply

