AmandaPENTON

web, print, textile – media to get your word across

December 9, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — AmandaEve @ 3:57 pm

I’ve got a terrible cold. All pain-y and congested, I feel like shit. I have the Bluedrop Christmas Party tonight, I’d like to be all in the holiday sprirt and jolly and crap, but I”m really not up to it.
I’ve got a great skirt though. I got in on sale at Suzy Shier (I love that store). I’m going to look good, but feel horrible.

I have some pics of your new place … there’s not great but they’re something.
This one is the living room from the hallway.
this is the living room, from the kitchen
This is the sun room downstairs
and this is the patio from the stairway door.

Like I said they’re not very nice pictures, but they are pictures. I guess it satisifies a little curorisity.

 

Leave a Reply

