AmandaPENTON

web, print, textile – media to get your word across

January 8, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — AmandaEve @ 2:29 pm

Heading off to Chapters today. man – I wish the bookworm was still opened; that place was wicked. But I wouldn’t be able to find new stuff there, hence: used bookstore.
I can’t wait to go to chapters. I’m going to pick up a few I think. I might get that Joesph Campbell book, that stranger on the bus was telling me about. But i can’t remember the others I was thinking about. Shit. I think it was something about history … but I can’t put my finger on it. Shit. I’ll check out my wishlist on amazon, maybe i put it there.

 

Leave a Reply

