AmandaPENTON

web, print, textile – media to get your word across

January 18, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — AmandaEve @ 7:03 pm

I’m having a good day today. I’m feeling good. Even the 196 dollar bill in the mail didn’t get me down … neither did the 57 dollar one.
I got a certificate from Columbia house for a free DVD, that’s awesome! I don’t know what to pick, cause I can’t remember my password for the site … and I can’t remember what email address the ‘Lost Your Password’ thing goes to. Arhg.
Ritchie leant me his Battlestar Galactica Classic Series boxset … I can’t wait to revist those. I’m super excited. And Matthew is going to burn off the complete second season for me. WOO HOO! That’s wicked.

My fish, Johannesberg, needs a new bowl … it’s a little too small for him. Poor thing. But as soon as he realizes it’s too small … he forgets it … so I guess it’s not that big of a deal.

 

Leave a Reply

