AmandaPENTON

web, print, textile – media to get your word across

July 2, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — AmandaEve @ 7:14 pm

So we rearanged the bedroom today, I think the set up is good … but I think it goes agaisnt a few Feng Shui rules … but I think we’ll give it a try and see what happens.
People don’t believe me when I talk about Feng Shui seriousily … i get looks like … “Bah … you don’t really believe in that stuff do you?”
But I do. I really do. Little movements in my living space made things change drasitcially. Anyway … I’m not going to harp on it … no bigs I guess. Whatever.

 

Leave a Reply

