AmandaPENTON

web, print, textile – media to get your word across

July 17, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — AmandaEve @ 10:45 pm

Just got back from Northern Bay, I had a wonderful time. I went with Kelly and Rhea, I’ve known Kelly from college days, but I haven’t had a chance to get to know Rhea as much, but I’m glad I did. We had a lot of fun together. Kelly is going again this coming weekend … but I don’t know if I can afford to go again. I’m getting that car soon, so I have to be adult about my finances from now on … which sucks … but … when you know what a deductiable is I think you can consider yourself an adult.
😦 

 

Leave a Reply

