AmandaPENTON

web, print, textile – media to get your word across

Coming Along February 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — AmandaEve @ 2:33 am

Things are coming along nicely in my world.  School is starting again … and it’s getting crazy.  The few contracts I’ve had have been in stuck in traffic with the clients, so that’s fine with me.  I have more time to devote to school that way.

in the news smashing mag has posted a nice article about the art of email signatures – which is quite controversal – some are against any images – for accessibility concerns … which I tend to agree with, but I have to admit sometimes i see a great one that makes me want to change my tune.

check out the article and tell me what you think.

http://www.smashingmagazine.com/2010/02/04/the-art-and-science-of-the-email-signature/

 

Leave a Reply

